Music Player
You may start our Music Player to hear some sound samples from what we are doing. This opens a new window, so the music continues playing, while you can freely move around our site.
Become a millipede
join our mailing list:


Là Par Force - Fallen Leaves





Beautiful female vocals over great instrumental arrangements, produced by Chad Istvan (Boy Sets Fire). 11 Songs on an enhanced multimedia CD. A split Release from Millipede Records and Dancing In The Dark Records from Regensburg.


  • 01. Schalachet
  • 02. ... Of Disgrace
  • 03. The Lake
  • 04. Oubliette
  • 05. Two Hundred And Ten
  • 06. Roman Empire II
  • 07. Odessa
  • 08. While They March On
  • 09. Tame
  • 10. Florence
  • 10. Thieves



 +go to releases overview page