Music Player
You may start our Music Player to hear some sound samples from what we are doing. This opens a new window, so the music continues playing, while you can freely move around our site.
Become a millipede
join our mailing list:


Kenzari's Middle Kata / Nihilists - Finis





Split release of two brilliant bands, Kenzari's Middle Kata from Aschau and Nihilists from Berlin and Braunschweig! The CD comes as a 6 page Digifile CD. The LP edition comes in clear vinyl hand numbered and is limited to 222 copies. The LP cover also comes slightly different with a blood red printing on a light grey (rough inside out) cardboard:
Kenzari's Middle Kata / Nihilists - Finis LP


  • Kenzari's Middle Kata
  • 01. Golden Age
  • 02. Roman à Clef
  • 03. Supraeconomism Is The New Challange
  • 04. Arch & Statue Log
  • 05. This Means Controlled Organic Power Down!
  • Nihilists
  • 01. Into The Shoal
  • 02. Endless Somersault
  • 03. The Noose
  • 04. Coma



 +go to releases overview page